top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmily Turner

iMovie info video + graphic

WARNING: another post about the Christian stuff (as I'm sure you've noticed by now, I'm a pretty committed follower of Jesus!!! 😍🙏🏻).


Con Christian Group: E-Week

So something us Christians are super passionate about is EVANGELISM. What a buzz word. Pretty much just means sharing the gospel with our friends who don't know about Jesus, so that they can feel and hear of His great love and the good news of Jesus Christ. Obviously us Christians believe Jesus is the best thing since sliced bread, so why wouldn't we want to share it with others??? He is the best thing that's ever happened to me, and so I want others to know and love Jesus just like I do!! The best way I can love my friends, is giving them the opportunity to accept God's love for them - unchanging, complete and free. His love is better than any love I can offer!


ANYWAYS - something the CCG (Con Christian Group) is doing this year is an E-Week. As part of the committee, I put together a video for our Christian group to tell them what it's about and why they should get involved! I used iMovie to do this... not Premiere Pro, cos it's just so confusinggggg lol. ENJOY! 🌟



Some more tech details

  • There was so much cutting between people's response, because I wanted it to be fast paced and entertaining to grab peoples attention.

  • I used background music from Epidemic Sound.

  • Also the reason why Josh is doing a backflip throughout the video is cos we were making fun of him hahaha. We love him, but he is such a boomer and it is hilarious. I asked him to send in a portrait video but he sent in landscape because "he thought it would work better"... no Joshie, no. 🤦‍♀️


Info graphic

I also made an info graphic using Canva. Looks super cute, but that's mainly because Canva is super easy to use! But still, call me a tech-y queen! 👸🏻


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page