top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmily Turner

Project Progress #12

We filmed today!! Bro, what a success. I had no idea how long it would take to film all the stuff - I've never done anything like this before! We scheduled from 12-6pm, but ended up being waaayyy ahead of schedule! Yay! Jono and Julia were so good at taking direction and so most things only took one take.


BTS

Here's some fun Behind The Scenes snippets from today hehe:



*They wouldn't stop singing the chorus from my song all day shooting AHHH it was driving everyone insane!! (@0:08 - 0:11 secs Jono sings "Ems a meanie"... I don't think he liked me making him move all the bags HAHAHA.) It reminded my of Taylor's Swift's I Knew You Were Trouble...


*Jono kinda became our bag man - moving stuff for every shot HAHA honestly, what a babe.


*Emily on her way out of the freezing ocean lel.

















*Emily being frightened that she was gonna drown (she didn't, yay!!)



Julia and I playing with the flowers from the bridge.


*Emily being a bossy paanntttsss (trying to be nice but telling people what I want lol)


*Post filming the pre-chorus fun & jokes


Thank you!

I took the crew out for grill'd & messina afterwards to thank them for helping me out. That was so much fun! The other two (Julia and Jono) didn't know each other before today, and now we are all friends! How wholesome!!



That's a wrap!

Filming day is over :( What a fun day! Keen to film more videos in the future.


Now to edit...

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page